|

Contacts & Buddies
my name is  id: 5298918
 

Name --
Nick my name is
Member since 05/09/10
Age / Gender - / male
Country Netherlands
Occupation sportman
Main team Netherlands
Homepage --
Legit since 2008 ¤

NEW IP <3
Level & Awards
  32 Awards  
  National Player   Netherlands .WR
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
War Rock 95. 1124 88% Win 0.0% Leave 7 - 1 - 1
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 1557. 976 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -24 Friday, 03/10/14 00:53
win War Rock 25 Friday, 05/09/14 21:34
draw War Rock -15 Tuesday, 02/09/14 20:24
win War Rock 25 Thursday, 21/08/14 22:51
win War Rock 25 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:10
Leagues & tournaments
War Rock CC 2014 Playoffs 7. Cup  
War Rock CQC 1on1 Late Nigh ... 1. Cup  
War Rock CQC 3on3 Autumn Se ... 1. Cup  
War Rock CQC 3on3 Autumn Se ... 4. Cup  
Recent matches
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Late Night Cup #4
win xoprog4merox  +2 Saturday, 20/09/14 00:00 4
win CLOR  +2 Friday, 19/09/14 23:30 8
win xmean2  +2 Friday, 19/09/14 23:00 4
win Q.Q  +2 Friday, 19/09/14 22:30 1
win aleale1  +2 Friday, 19/09/14 22:00 5
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Cups NightCup 1on1 #1
loss Clinkz  0 Thursday, 27/03/14 19:30 3
win (bye)  Thursday, 27/03/14 19:00
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Scope 1on1 Ladder
win Wingss  +13 Friday, 21/03/14 16:10 4
win fl0wZ  +17 Thursday, 20/03/14 11:25 2
win DoxPF6  +19 Wednesday, 19/03/14 21:05 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 5 5
War Rock 0 0 2 2
War Rock 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #arcticcombat (QuickNet)
 
  • 2.105 Users Online
  • 4.866.900 Registered Users
  • 2.123.650 Active Users
  • 1.032.390 Teams Total
  • 2.003 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.242.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.44s (not_cached) host: eslphp22