|

Contacts & Buddies
Marc  id: 5298918
 

Name --
Nick Marc
Member since 05/09/10
Age / Gender - / male
Country Netherlands
Occupation sportman
Main team Netherlands
Homepage --
Legit since 2008 ¤
Level & Awards
  National Player   Netherlands .WR
Teams
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (4) 03/07/14
expires on 03/10/14
4 Points Match left early ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
War Rock 95. 1124 88% Win 0.0% Leave 7 - 1 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
win War Rock 25 Friday, 05/09/14 21:34
draw War Rock -15 Tuesday, 02/09/14 20:24
win War Rock 25 Thursday, 21/08/14 22:51
win War Rock 25 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:10
loss War Rock -15 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:05
Leagues & tournaments
War Rock CC 2014 Playoffs 7. Cup  
Recent matches
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Cups NightCup 1on1 #1
loss Clinkz  0 Thursday, 27/03/14 19:30 3
win (bye)  Thursday, 27/03/14 19:00
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Scope 1on1 Ladder
win Wingss  +13 Friday, 21/03/14 16:10 4
win fl0wZ  +17 Thursday, 20/03/14 11:25 2
win DoxPF6  +19 Wednesday, 19/03/14 21:05 2
win BreDqq  +20 Wednesday, 19/03/14 16:20 3
win SkoFFi  +21 Tuesday, 18/03/14 21:10 3
win TeTrixX  +23 Tuesday, 18/03/14 00:45 5
win moji7os  +27 Monday, 17/03/14 21:05 4
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Stachix83  +21 Friday, 31/01/14 14:35 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 5 5
War Rock 0 0 2 2
War Rock 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #arcticcombat (QuickNet)
 
  • 3.469 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.37s (not_cached) host: eslphp16