|

FrauBot  id: 4671149
[ Match Ratings ] [ Gather Ratings ]
[ ratings received ] [ ratings submitted ]

StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #265 - Win €200 (Sun 03.02.13)
created from rating comment match
03.02.13 robih Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #202 (Wed 06.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
created from rating comment match
06.06.12 PWNDH Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #200 (Sun 27.05.12) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
27.05.12 kauP Detail
27.05.12 robson Detail
27.05.12 skunkkk Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #173 (Sun 12.02.12) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
12.02.12 cScDeathMask Detail
12.02.12 KnowMe Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #171 (Sun 05.02.12) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
05.02.12 snowsux Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #169 (Sun 29.01.12) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
29.01.12 Ludo Detail
29.01.12 xKev Detail
29.01.12 Earendil Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #162 (Wed 04.01.12)
created from rating comment match
04.01.12 Rh0NiN Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #159 (Sun 18.12.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
18.12.11 mTL.Scherwood Detail
StarCraft II 1on1 Homestory Cup IV EU Qualifier
created from rating comment match
17.12.11 LaLuSh Detail
17.12.11 AiCPU Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #158 (Wed 14.12.11)
created from rating comment match
14.12.11 AjiRa Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #157 (Sun 11.12.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
11.12.11 aNaLoGi Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #156 (Wed 07.12.11)
created from rating comment match
07.12.11 Coldest Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #155 (Wed 30.11.11)
created from rating comment match
30.11.11 PhX.Omega Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #154 (Sun 27.11.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
27.11.11 AnX Detail
27.11.11 nTla Detail
StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #13 (26.11.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
created from rating comment match
26.11.11 NoXOuT Detail
26.11.11 Boyakasha Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #153 (Wed 23.11.11)
created from rating comment match
23.11.11 NoXOuT Detail
23.11.11 hEy Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #152 (Sun 20.11.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
20.11.11 Hilberer Detail
20.11.11 alexatwar Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #151 (Wed 16.11.11)
created from rating comment match
16.11.11 Gekoo0 Detail
16.11.11 Djinn Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #150 (Sun 13.11.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
13.11.11 CoffeeShoP Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #148 (Sun 06.11.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
06.11.11 FlyinAwesomO Detail
06.11.11 DreZkaTT Detail
06.11.11 daaabi Detail
06.11.11 Hovermind Detail
StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #10 (05.11.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
created from rating comment match
05.11.11 GLMeltZy Detail
05.11.11 Fischkopf Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #146 (Sun 30.10.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
30.10.11 Atomie Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #144 (Sun 23.10.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
23.10.11 BsC.Stou Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #134 (Sun 18.09.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
18.09.11 Data Detail
18.09.11 SfgNeeD913 Detail
StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #3 (17.09.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
created from rating comment match
17.09.11 HappyZerG Detail
17.09.11 FOXKiwi Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #129 (Sun 28.08.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
28.08.11 IPSvarekk Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #125 (Sun 07.08.11)
created from rating comment match
07.08.11 TOM Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #123 (Sun 31.07.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
31.07.11 Nelyo Detail
31.07.11 Cy6borg Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #116 (Sun 26.06.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
26.06.11 KlY Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #107 (Sun 22.05.11) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
22.05.11 Trojan Detail
Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
created from rating comment match
08.06.10 DaqmO Detail
11.02.10 YingYang Detail
Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
created from rating comment match
08.05.10 DaqmO Detail
09.03.10 exacT. Detail
PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
created from rating comment match
25.03.10 Fresh Detail
 
  • 2.551 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.87s (not_cached) host: eslphp5