|

Contacts & Buddies
Angelo 'zlife' Schall  id: 5365862
 

Name Angelo Schall
Nick zlife
Member since 07/10/10
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, kerben  (56xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #257 - Win €200 (Sun 06.01.13)
loss Titanenlord  0 Sunday, 06/01/13 14:30
win (bye)  Sunday, 06/01/13 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #246 - Win €200 (Sun 25.11.12)
loss Mauler  0 Sunday, 25/11/12 14:30 1
win TwoOneThree  +2 Sunday, 25/11/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #241 - Win €200 (Sun 04.11.12)
loss pal  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 15:00 1
win Loacker  +2 Sunday, 04/11/12 14:30
win Rockie  +2 Sunday, 04/11/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #239 - Win €200 (Sun 28.10.12)
loss Capoch  0 Sunday, 28/10/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #236 - Win €200 (Sun 14.10.12)
loss deathwatcher  0 Sunday, 14/10/12 14:30
win Dome  +2 Sunday, 14/10/12 14:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.358 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.28s (not_cached) host: eslphp3