|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Mathias 'qfx' Hella  id: 3831182
 

Name Mathias Hella
Nick qfx
Member since 01/02/09
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Belgium
Country Belgium
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #222 - Win €200 (Sun 26.08.12)
loss Fibbz  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #171 (Sun 05.02.12) - Win €200
loss nSgFlibidi  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #107 (Sun 22.05.11) - Win €200
loss nuke  0 Sunday, 22/05/11 14:45 1
win navetdesalpes  +2 Sunday, 22/05/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #105 (Sun 15.05.11) - Win €200
loss Avi-Love  0 Sunday, 15/05/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #98 (Sun 17.04.11) - Win €200
loss SomeThinger  0 Sunday, 17/04/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #8 (Sat 02.04.11) - Win €100
loss MyWay  0 Saturday, 02/04/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #7 (Sat 26.03.11) - Win €100
loss F-x-  0 Saturday, 26/03/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #5 (Sat 12.03.11) - Win €100
loss vojnik  0 Saturday, 12/03/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #87 (Wed 09.03.11)
loss skica  0 Wednesday, 09/03/11 17:30 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.672 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.27s (not_cached) host: eslphp11