|

Contacts & Buddies
bommel  id: 1892249
 

Name --
Nick bommel
Member since 15/06/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #144 (Sun 23.10.11) - Win €200
loss eLemeNt  0 Sunday, 23/10/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II XMG Series Season 2 Cup #1 - Win €100
loss waski  0 Tuesday, 12/07/11 18:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #107 (Sun 22.05.11) - Win €200
loss PhX.Omega  0 Sunday, 22/05/11 14:45 0
win Beckser  +2 Sunday, 22/05/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #103 (Sun 08.05.11) - Win €200
loss Jheez  0 Sunday, 08/05/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #88 (Sun 13.03.11) - Win €200
loss savsatli  0 Sunday, 13/03/11 14:30 0
win safakab  +2 Sunday, 13/03/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #176 (Mo 28.02.11)
loss Mio  0 Monday, 28/02/11 21:00 0
win YaNk  +2 Monday, 28/02/11 20:30 0
win eryTU  +2 Monday, 28/02/11 20:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.584 Users Online
  • 4.963.060 Registered Users
  • 2.163.730 Active Users
  • 1.044.280 Teams Total
  • 2.735 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.371.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp13