|

  NextGaming  SC2  id:  5615165

Name NextGaming
Shorthandle nXg
Registered since 24/01/11
Homepage http://www.nextgaming.it
Subteam of Next Gaming
Headquarters  Italy
Nextgaming is sponsored/supported by:

ANTEC
INTEL
ROCCAT
HANNSPREE
SAMSUNG NOTEBOOK
MSI
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Orga
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 7 Serie B Playoff
loss   DoA Bad Company  0 Sunday, 09/03/14 21:00 5
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 7 Serie B
wins   ELEMENT PuNk - Red  + 1 Monday, 03/03/14 00:17 6
wins   D0N3 - Team A  + 1 Sunday, 16/02/14 22:43 14
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 6 Serie A
loss   Old School Clan Academy  0 Monday, 09/12/13 01:00 12
wins   BsG - Team Bastardi  + 1 Sunday, 01/12/13 22:22 4
wins   NoGravity eSports Alpha  + 1 Sunday, 24/11/13 21:00 10
wins   Sick Control eSport  + 1 Monday, 18/11/13 11:51 12
loss   Team Skill Kapped  0 Sunday, 10/11/13 22:15 6
wins   BsG - Team SenzaGloria  + 1 Tuesday, 05/11/13 16:27 1
wins   NoGravity eSports Beta  + 1 Sunday, 27/10/13 23:33 10
 
  • 7.048 Users Online
  • 5.396.610 Registered Users
  • 2.339.920 Active Users
  • 1.136.430 Teams Total
  • 1.484 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.033.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.75s (not_cached) host: eslphp20