|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Ruslan 'cSc.RvSon' Krasulya  id: 5240557
 

Name Ruslan Krasulya
Nick cSc.RvSon
Member since 11/08/10
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Ukraine
Country Ukraine
Main team Cascade 1xBet
Homepage http://cascadeprogaming.com
Level & Awards
Teams
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Spring 2013 SC2 Groupst ... 1. 2-0-0  Streak +2    6
EMS Spring 2013 SC2 Playoff ... 5. 0-0-1  Streak 0
Euro Series Summer 2013 SC2 ... 13. 0-0-3  Streak -3
Euro Series Winter 2013 SC2 ... 4. 2-0-1  Streak -1    6
SC2 Clanwar All-Kill Ladder 2. challenge! 0/5 29-0-4  Streak +5    1305
SC2 Clanwar Ladder 1. challenge! 0/5 83-0-45  Streak +14    1472
Euro Series Winter 2013 SC2 ... 7. Cup  
SC2 1on1 NON-PRO Cup 49. Cup  
SC2 WCS 2013 Season 1 Quali ... 831. Cup  
Recent matches
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #325 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 17.11.13)
loss MiA.CheeseKing  0 Sunday, 17/11/13 14:00
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #294 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 23.06.13)
loss Zylcu  0 Sunday, 23/06/13 14:30
win Gruftimufti  +2 Sunday, 23/06/13 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #286 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 28.04.13)
loss eSuba.Harpner  0 Sunday, 28/04/13 14:30 1
win (bye)  Sunday, 28/04/13 14:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #1 (Go4SC2 Cup #283 - €150 Prize money)
loss JoKer  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #278 - Win €200 (Sun 24.03.13)
loss CPL.Slider  0 Sunday, 24/03/13 14:30
win Puyo  +2 Sunday, 24/03/13 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #272 - Win €200 (Sun 03.03.13)
loss Maulwurf  0 Sunday, 03/03/13 15:00 1
win w3c_Temnotal  +2 Sunday, 03/03/13 14:30
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

rvson4k
 
  • 4.587 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.03s (not_cached) host: eslphp19