|

  MySports Sc2  Int. Ladder Team  id:  4918815

Name MySports Sc2
Shorthandle MyS
Registered since 10/03/10
Homepage http://www.mysports-gaming.com..
Headquarters  Germany
  3  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II 2on2 Ladder
wins   Metal Militia  + 9 Sunday, 18/03/12 18:15 0
wins   bananklan  + 11 Thursday, 18/08/11 22:00 2
wins   ThOG  + 10 Wednesday, 10/08/11 21:00 2
loss   Xel Naga Core  -30 Wednesday, 08/06/11 20:00 3
wins   Xel Naga Core  + 23 Tuesday, 17/05/11 21:00 4
wins   verpLANt.sc2  + 10 Sunday, 17/04/11 17:30 2
wins   LU Clan Germany  + 11 Monday, 11/04/11 20:00 2
wins   YO-N  + 12 Saturday, 09/04/11 23:00 2
wins   The.Eternal.Darkness Sc2 2on2  + 12 Thursday, 31/03/11 21:00 2
wins   Epic Fail  + 13 Friday, 11/02/11 13:00 2
 
  • 2.137 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.65s (not_cached) host: eslphp16