|

Shuffle  id: 3475810
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 03/12/10 23:44
+ 8
4
Friday, 03/12/10 22:43
+ 5
22
Friday, 03/12/10 22:33
-23
8
Thursday, 25/11/10 23:44
-25
11
Thursday, 25/11/10 23:24
+ 7
5
Thursday, 25/11/10 22:54
+ 4
6
Thursday, 25/11/10 22:28
+ 5
0
Thursday, 25/11/10 22:18
+ 5
4
Thursday, 25/11/10 21:58
+ 12
7
Thursday, 25/11/10 19:17
+ 5
4
Thursday, 25/11/10 16:34
+ 2
5
Thursday, 25/11/10 16:21
+ 8
5
Thursday, 25/11/10 16:04
+ 6
8
Thursday, 25/11/10 15:34
-13
8
Thursday, 25/11/10 15:21
+ 3
4
Thursday, 25/11/10 15:08
+ 10
5
Thursday, 25/11/10 14:51
-9
9
Wednesday, 24/11/10 23:15
+ 9
5
Tuesday, 23/11/10 22:06
+ 6
3
Tuesday, 23/11/10 21:57
+ 16
5
Tuesday, 23/11/10 21:48
+ 15
7
Tuesday, 23/11/10 01:28
+ 12
6
Monday, 22/11/10 01:56
+ 13
5
Monday, 22/11/10 01:42
+ 10
6
Sunday, 21/11/10 04:07
+ 15
7
Sunday, 21/11/10 03:54
+ 16
6
Saturday, 20/11/10 15:23
+ 21
6
Saturday, 20/11/10 15:11
-28
5
Saturday, 20/11/10 15:01
+ 7
6
Saturday, 20/11/10 14:45
-39
6
Saturday, 20/11/10 00:49
+ 9
7
Friday, 19/11/10 21:58
+ 11
4
Friday, 19/11/10 21:48
+ 14
5
Friday, 19/11/10 02:12
+ 20
6
Saturday, 23/10/10 19:24
+ 17
9
Saturday, 23/10/10 19:11
+ 39
10
Saturday, 17/07/10 20:28
+ 29
11
Monday, 29/03/10 01:45
+ 23
3
Sunday, 28/03/10 23:35
+ 23
6
Sunday, 28/03/10 23:18
+ 12
5
Sunday, 28/03/10 23:04
-3
8


 
  • 1.657 Users Online
  • 4.789.170 Registered Users
  • 2.091.760 Active Users
  • 1.020.080 Teams Total
  • 1.550 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.098.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.86s (not_cached) host: eslphp3