|

h4x0rini  id: 1175503
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 122. 1404 58% Win 4.0% Leave 14 - 1 - 9
PokerTH 139. 952 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
PokerTH 63. 999 45% Win 0.0% Leave 70 - 0 - 86
Counter-Strike 1299. 247 32% Win 2.9% Leave 11 - 1 - 22
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike 1625. 362 41% Win 0.0% Leave 26 - 5 - 38
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 698. 954 42% Win 2.3% Leave 47 - 18 - 63
Counter-Strike: Source 13363. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 3438. 279 32% Win 2.8% Leave 19 - 12 - 39
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike 4590. 184 33% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 1 - 10
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 15394. 32 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike 2149. 947 46% Win 0.8% Leave 50 - 15 - 57
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike 174. 3052 44% Win 1.0% Leave 172 - 30 - 214
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
PokerTH 122. 460 45% Win 0.0% Leave 33 - 0 - 40
Counter-Strike 494. 610 40% Win 4.4% Leave 27 - 1 - 37
Counter-Strike: Source 12008. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 3
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Counter-Strike 475. 1049 45% Win 1.6% Leave 50 - 11 - 59
Blub Game 582. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Counter-Strike: Source 9702. 54 38% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 0 - 5
All VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 41 Tuesday, 16/09/14 15:59
loss Counter-Strike -15 Friday, 12/09/14 20:22
loss Counter-Strike -15 Tuesday, 19/08/14 15:14
win Counter-Strike 51 Tuesday, 19/08/14 13:29
win Counter-Strike 38 Tuesday, 12/08/14 17:35
loss Counter-Strike -15 Monday, 11/08/14 13:01
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 14/08/14 23:05
loss PokerTH -20 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:14
loss PokerTH -28 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:14
loss Counter-Strike -19 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:13
win Counter-Strike 40 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:12
win Counter-Strike 55 Wednesday, 13/08/14 00:07
leaver Counter-Strike -60 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:09
loss Counter-Strike -15 Tuesday, 26/08/14 22:27
loss Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 13/08/14 00:07
win Counter-Strike 35 Wednesday, 23/07/14 23:29
win Counter-Strike 31 Tuesday, 26/08/14 22:27
win Counter-Strike 30 Wednesday, 23/07/14 18:17
win Counter-Strike 40 Monday, 28/07/14 15:35
win Counter-Strike 55 Monday, 28/07/14 22:59
win Counter-Strike 40 Sunday, 10/08/14 01:04
win Counter-Strike 39 Monday, 14/07/14 01:48
win Counter-Strike 40 Friday, 11/07/14 11:07
win Counter-Strike 55 Friday, 11/07/14 11:05
loss Counter-Strike -15 Thursday, 07/08/14 14:49
loss Counter-Strike -15 Friday, 11/07/14 10:57
draw Counter-Strike -2 Friday, 11/07/14 10:45
loss Counter-Strike -6 Sunday, 22/06/14 16:47
loss PokerTH -8 Saturday, 21/06/14 23:43
loss PokerTH -8 Saturday, 21/06/14 23:42
loss Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 20/06/14 21:25
win Counter-Strike 57 Tuesday, 17/06/14 20:56
loss Counter-Strike -8 Tuesday, 17/06/14 16:03
loss Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 15/06/14 22:45
loss Counter-Strike -7 Sunday, 15/06/14 16:01
win PokerTH 19 Sunday, 15/06/14 12:46
loss PokerTH -6 Sunday, 15/06/14 12:42
win PokerTH 36 Sunday, 15/06/14 12:38
loss Counter-Strike -8 Saturday, 14/06/14 23:57
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Saturday, 14/06/14 00:16
loss Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 13/06/14 00:31
win Counter-Strike 34 Thursday, 12/06/14 09:37
loss Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 15/06/14 22:53
loss Counter-Strike -8 Wednesday, 11/06/14 01:01
win Counter-Strike 17 Tuesday, 10/06/14 17:12
win Counter-Strike 34 Tuesday, 10/06/14 16:10
loss Counter-Strike -6 Tuesday, 10/06/14 14:45
win Counter-Strike 34 Monday, 09/06/14 18:28
win Counter-Strike 39 Monday, 09/06/14 02:29
loss Counter-Strike -4 Monday, 09/06/14 01:14


 
  • 2.144 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.67s (not_cached) host: eslphp8