|

Contacts & Buddies
Nedelcho 'NeumaN' Dimov  id: 3094266
 

Name Nedelcho Dimov
Nick NeumaN
Member since 08/03/08
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Bulgaria
Country, City Bulgaria, Samokov
Employer / University / School University of National and World Economy, Sofia
Main team Bulgaria
Homepage --
BACK IN THE GAME. BULGARIA ABOVE ALL
Level & Awards
  22 Awards  
Poker
OMGPOP
Blub Game
HaxBall
ICQ Games
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2016 (03/02/16 12:55)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH Special Event #10 -Table #2 - PRIZES! 1. 8-0-0  Streak +8    24
Recent matches
  PokerTH Special Event #10 -Table #2 - PRIZES!
win sasha  +3 Sunday, 04/10/15 20:00
win Snepps  +3 Sunday, 27/09/15 20:00
win dnL.23  +3 Sunday, 20/09/15 20:00
win JmL  +3 Sunday, 06/09/15 20:00
  PokerTH Special Event #8 -Table #1 - PRIZES!
win rewePro  +3 Friday, 25/09/15 20:00
loss sasha  0 Friday, 18/09/15 20:00
  PokerTH Special Event #9 -Table #1 - PRIZES!
loss Grajo  0 Tuesday, 15/09/15 21:00
loss rewePro  0 Tuesday, 08/09/15 21:00
win mrph  +3 Tuesday, 01/09/15 21:00
  PokerTH Special Event #2 -Table #1 - PRIZES!
loss Fatales Ende  0 Thursday, 03/09/15 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 33 5 469 507
Counter-Strike 19 1 408 428
Counter-Strike 2 0 1 3
StarCraft: Brood War 2 4 0 6
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 0 2
TrackMania Nations Forever 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.629 Users Online
  • 5.713.850 Registered Users
  • 2.467.480 Active Users
  • 1.223.630 Teams Total
  • 2.548 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.495.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp9