|

Contacts & Buddies
Tche  id: 5853877
 

Name --
Nick Tche
Member since 23/04/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Belgium
Country Belgium
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 30 Tuesday, 22/04/14 00:00
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts -7 Saturday, 08/02/14 10:39
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts -8 Saturday, 08/02/14 10:39
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts -8 Sunday, 02/02/14 16:25
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 23 Sunday, 02/02/14 16:25
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Ghosts Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Neutrox  -25 Wednesday, 15/01/14 18:15 5
loss A.L.P.H.A  -6 Wednesday, 01/01/14 13:40 6
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 1on1 Xmas Cup #3 Search & Destroy
loss Megafox  0 Tuesday, 25/12/12 17:30 3
loss Melo  0 Tuesday, 25/12/12 16:45 3
win VDK44  +2 Tuesday, 25/12/12 16:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Melo  -24 Saturday, 08/12/12 15:00 1
win JUANNNNNNNNN  +33 Saturday, 01/12/12 13:40 1
loss bura  -22 Saturday, 01/12/12 12:35 8
loss FRANKKEEEE  -20 Wednesday, 28/11/12 22:35 4
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 1on1 XP BOOST JMJV #3 - Deathmatch Knife Only
loss Eyezy  0 Saturday, 24/11/12 21:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 31 31
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 31 31
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.771 Users Online
  • 4.786.010 Registered Users
  • 2.091.290 Active Users
  • 1.019.500 Teams Total
  • 1.949 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.093.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.27s (not_cached) host: eslphp12