|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Grand Theft Auto V
Contacts & Buddies
Robert 'robert' Langer  id: 4081211
 

Name Robert Langer
Nick robert
Member since 28/04/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Finland
Country, City Germany, Edingen  (68xxx)
Main team --
Homepage http://clanbase.ggl.com/humani..
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 214. 1381 50% Win 0.0% Leave 39 - 9 - 39
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -23 Monday, 01/09/14 17:28
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -30 Saturday, 23/08/14 19:02
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -1 Friday, 29/08/14 13:47
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -25 Friday, 22/08/14 15:02
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 39 Sunday, 17/08/14 01:34
Leagues & tournaments
CoD4 Promod SD 1on1 Summer ... 4. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer Season 2014
loss Mty  0 Sunday, 10/08/14 20:00 3
win bLACKy  +3 Sunday, 03/08/14 20:00 3
win Darkzero  +3 Sunday, 27/07/14 20:00
win Kirbyyy  +3 Sunday, 20/07/14 20:00 2
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 All STARS Finale
loss BounTy  0 Monday, 06/05/13 21:00 2
win Mike  +2 Monday, 06/05/13 20:00
loss BounTy  0 Sunday, 05/05/13 21:00 2
win razy  +2 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:30 1
win ATTaxX  +2 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:00 2
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 All STARS #5
loss Palentic  0 Friday, 26/04/13 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 9 14 1565 1588
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty 4 8 13 1518 1539
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 15 15
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 4 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 19 19
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
noskillhd
 
  • 3.635 Users Online
  • 4.821.830 Registered Users
  • 2.104.340 Active Users
  • 1.024.960 Teams Total
  • 1.305 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.156.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.98s (not_cached) host: eslphp22