|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Grand Theft Auto V
Contacts & Buddies
Robert 'robert' Langer  id: 4081211
 

Name Robert Langer
Nick robert
Member since 28/04/09
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Finland
Country, City Germany, Edingen  (68xxx)
Main team --
Homepage http://clanbase.ggl.com/humani..
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:BO
CoD:MW2 (PC)
CoD2
CoD:MW3
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
CoD4 :MW (PC) 2274. 910 33% Win 25.0% Leave 1 - 1 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
No Anticheat CoD4 :MW (PC) -45 Tuesday, 07/07/15 23:25
leaver CoD4 :MW (PC) -60 Saturday, 27/06/15 23:21
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 41 Tuesday, 24/02/15 00:17
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -26 Sunday, 08/02/15 00:10
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer Season 2014
loss Mty  0 Sunday, 10/08/14 20:00 3
win bLacKzy.  +3 Sunday, 03/08/14 20:00 3
win Darkzero  +3 Sunday, 27/07/14 20:00
win TYL0R  +3 Sunday, 20/07/14 20:00 2
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 All STARS Finale
loss BounTy  0 Monday, 06/05/13 21:00 2
win Mike  +2 Monday, 06/05/13 20:00
loss BounTy  0 Sunday, 05/05/13 21:00 2
win razy  +2 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:30 1
win ATTaxX  +2 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:00 2
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 All STARS #5
loss Palentic  0 Friday, 26/04/13 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 9 14 1565 1588
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty 4 8 13 1518 1539
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 15 15
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 4 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 19 19
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
noskillhd
 
  • 1.922 Users Online
  • 5.387.490 Registered Users
  • 2.339.420 Active Users
  • 1.133.970 Teams Total
  • 2.853 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.018.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.41s (not_cached) host: eslphp22