|

Contacts & Buddies
SHINDY MAG JEDER  id: 4683550
 

Name --
Nick SHINDY MAG JEDER
Member since 26/12/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Belgium
Country Germany
Main team xccv
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1317. 1030 45% Win 3.2% Leave 64 - 16 - 72
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 39 Saturday, 20/12/14 20:27
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Sunday, 16/11/14 17:29
win Counter-Strike: Source 41 Sunday, 16/11/14 16:08
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Saturday, 25/10/14 16:28
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Saturday, 25/10/14 14:55
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss DANCEFLOORANALYZER  -26 Thursday, 02/06/11 19:00 3
draw Blizzer  -1 Thursday, 17/03/11 19:00 6
win Danny  +20 Thursday, 10/02/11 19:00 5
win Bart  +25 Thursday, 03/02/11 19:00 5
loss tunechi  -33 Saturday, 25/12/10 11:09 4
loss so haxx  -28 Wednesday, 01/12/10 18:13 6
win Black Devil  +24 Tuesday, 09/11/10 20:00 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 12 1748 1760
Counter-Strike: Source 0 12 1748 1760
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.951 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.38s (not_cached) host: eslphp20