|

Contacts & Buddies
Pasha 'Pablo' Dmitriev  id: 5618536
 

Name Pasha Dmitriev
Nick Pablo
Member since 25/01/11
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Russian Federation
Country, City Russian Federation, Ekaterinbyrg  (62xxx)
Occupation POWERLifting
Employer / University / School Student
Main team Hard-Knocks close
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  26 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 494. 995 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 1 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -30 Today, 01/02/15 04:40
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Saturday, 24/01/15 19:42
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 25 Sunday, 18/01/15 16:26
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -32 Monday, 12/01/15 18:05
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 41 Monday, 12/01/15 17:33
Leagues & tournaments
CoD:BO2 DM 1on1 Serial Prem ... 5. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Open Ladder 1on1 Search and Destroy Europe
loss Laurent Outan  -18 Saturday, 13/12/14 18:30 1
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper cup 2
loss k0x  0 Wednesday, 06/02/13 17:00
win DaVinci aka aLLz  +3 Tuesday, 05/02/13 17:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Fun Cup #1 АН-94
loss desire  0 Sunday, 27/01/13 17:00
win (bye)  Saturday, 26/01/13 17:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Serial Premium Cup 1
loss xVaiiMy  0 Thursday, 17/01/13 17:00 5
win (bye)  Wednesday, 16/01/13 17:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Arhangel  +22 Saturday, 12/01/13 15:05 2
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Nikolay aka Maziii  -19 Monday, 24/12/12 18:00 7
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper cup
loss xVaiiMy  0 Saturday, 22/12/12 17:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
476201327  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

mr.pablo7
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198008440207/
 
  • 5.786 Users Online
  • 5.025.170 Registered Users
  • 2.189.920 Active Users
  • 1.054.540 Teams Total
  • 2.320 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.493.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.67s (not_cached) host: eslphp7