|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
chipi  id: 2628016
 

Name Jan 
Nick chipi
Member since 27/07/07
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Heidelberg  (69xxx)
Occupation Industriemechaniker
Main team BlAcKjAcKs VIP Lounge
Homepage --
Sportverein Sandhausen 1916
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -30 Sunday, 19/01/14 20:25
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 17/08/13 07:11
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Saturday, 10/08/13 15:02
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 01/08/13 14:51
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 26/08/13 19:36
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss luc1us  -19 Tuesday, 11/06/13 15:45 3
win Uzi HIRNTOT  +25 Friday, 07/06/13 12:30 3
loss NICO  -26 Saturday, 19/03/11 22:11 3
loss wnnb  -22 Monday, 08/11/10 16:40 5
win jcK  +19 Sunday, 07/11/10 12:59 3
loss God's Creation  -17 Tuesday, 14/09/10 17:08 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss L eXe R  -23 Wednesday, 23/01/13 21:21 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
59 12 1140 1211
Counter-Strike: Source 12 12 1136 1160
ICQ Games 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike 20 0 4 24
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 25 0 0 25
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
chipi141
 
  • 4.855 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.35s (not_cached) host: eslphp9