|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
XPEEET-  id: 2617640
 

Name Mike 
Nick XPEEET-
Member since 22/07/07
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Monteur im Netzbetrieb
Main team LEGENDEPEET
Homepage --
HOLY SHIT! Krass! Es gibt Menschen, die der
lebende Beweis dafür sind, dass ein komplettes Versagen des Gehirns nicht zwangsläufig zum Tod führt.


Versus ist Lächerlich :)
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 6738. 617 44% Win 0.0% Leave 37 - 0 - 48
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -33 Monday, 29/06/15 20:45
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 34 Sunday, 28/06/15 23:52
No Anticheat S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -45 Sunday, 28/06/15 14:26
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 40 Saturday, 27/06/15 17:25
Recent matches
  New Games 8pool_testcup
loss DJKnuffel  0 Sunday, 22/09/13 18:00 1
  Arctic Combat Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win loppy  +23 Monday, 04/03/13 20:45 4
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Pure  -26 Sunday, 10/06/12 19:00 3
win bishop  +32 Thursday, 31/05/12 21:00 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
win R  +24 Monday, 04/06/12 22:09 1
loss mR  -24 Monday, 04/06/12 22:00 2
loss SANI  -28 Sunday, 03/06/12 11:10 2
win fairY  +23 Monday, 28/05/12 02:36 1
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss puriez  -16 Monday, 28/05/12 20:07 3
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
loss JEREMIXX  -12 Wednesday, 16/05/12 01:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 36 27 344 407
War Rock 0 0 2 2
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty 4 0 17 58 75
League of Legends 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike 7 0 4 11
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
nfkoog
 
  • 1.404 Users Online
  • 5.273.640 Registered Users
  • 2.289.750 Active Users
  • 1.105.860 Teams Total
  • 1.501 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.860.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.33s (not_cached) host: eslphp13