|

Contacts & Buddies
Gabry  id: 4372602
 

Name --
Nick Gabry
Member since 22/08/09
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Country, City Italy, Roma <3
Main team BEST 2ON2 TEAM
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL Italy 
  National Player   Italy .SF2
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 205. 1424 54% Win 0.0% Leave 42 - 0 - 36
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -25 Monday, 13/04/15 20:56
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 25 Tuesday, 24/02/15 21:33
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -30 Monday, 23/02/15 14:16
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -15 Friday, 20/02/15 00:56
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -22 Friday, 20/02/15 00:14
Leagues & tournaments
S.K.I.L.L. Open Ladder 5on5 ... -- challenge! 1/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Go4S.K.I.L.L. Europe Cup #6 29. Cup  
Recent matches
  PokerTH Winter League 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss LuckyNovik  0 Sunday, 15/03/15 20:00 1
  PokerTH Winter League 2015 Europe
loss Resok  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 20:00 1
win mrph  +3 Sunday, 22/02/15 20:00 3
win MILO  +3 Sunday, 15/02/15 20:00 2
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 1on1 Fun Cup #1
loss Karra  0 Wednesday, 14/01/15 21:30 2
win (bye)  Wednesday, 14/01/15 21:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Autumn League 2014 Playoffs Europe
win mL5  +2 Sunday, 21/12/14 20:30
loss razer  0 Sunday, 14/12/14 20:30 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Christmas cup #5
loss N I N E T A I L S  0 Friday, 05/12/14 21:30 1
win (bye)  Friday, 05/12/14 21:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 1 1 2
PokerTH 0 1 1 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 6.559 Users Online
  • 5.154.820 Registered Users
  • 2.242.640 Active Users
  • 1.080.360 Teams Total
  • 2.711 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.688.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp9