|

is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Avantgard  id: 3998193
 

Name --
Nick Avantgard
Member since 30/03/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Turkey
Country Austria
Main team WhY
Homepage http://www.mango-gaming.com/
work hard too be good !!!  more...  
Level & Awards
  22 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 28. 1514 55% Win 1.1% Leave 46 - 11 - 37
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 332. 929 36% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 3 - 7
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source -45 Yesterday, 31/07/14 01:21
win Counter-Strike: Source -45 Wednesday, 30/07/14 23:27
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Wednesday, 30/07/14 22:40
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Wednesday, 30/07/14 21:47
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Tuesday, 29/07/14 23:45
Leagues & tournaments
CoD:BO2 SD 1on1 Ladder 20. challenge! 1/5 0-0-1  Streak -1    973
PokerTH 1on1 Summer League 17. 1-0-1  Streak +1    3
PokerTH 1on1 Alpen Cup #6 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Summer League
loss NeumaN  0 Sunday, 03/08/14 20:30 2
win bisKiNGGG  +3 Sunday, 27/07/14 20:30 3
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Moums  -27 Sunday, 20/07/14 14:00 5
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
win riuzaki  +13 Wednesday, 25/09/13 22:00 1
loss JckKkKKKk  -29 Wednesday, 18/09/13 11:00 1
loss Duke  -25 Tuesday, 05/06/12 19:20 2
loss z4K  -30 Saturday, 02/06/12 16:05 3
win Shade  +21 Thursday, 31/05/12 18:20 4
loss Shapir  -20 Sunday, 27/05/12 22:30 4
loss mR  -21 Sunday, 27/05/12 15:05 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 81 78 1945 2104
Counter-Strike: Source 5 66 953 1024
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 2 0 3 5
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 1 520 521
Call of Duty 4 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.065 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp11