|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void
Grand Theft Auto V
Contacts & Buddies
Théodoric 'KrNNN' JUILLET  id: 3805622
 

Name Théodoric JUILLET
Nick KrNNN
Member since 23/01/09
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Issy-Les-Moulineaux  (92xxx)
Main team --
Homepage http://www.Team-LDLC.com/
Member of Team-LDLC.com as a streamer. I'm also a Moviemaker, who's mainly working on the Gaming and a Graphist.  more...  
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win Azufel  +25 Thursday, 09/12/10 21:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win Azufel  +27 Friday, 27/08/10 23:55 10
loss xp45  -27 Monday, 05/04/10 18:10 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss (bye)  Thursday, 22/04/10 16:35 5
  Blub Game 1on1 Ladder Old
win tarcken  +26 Tuesday, 26/01/10 18:20 3
loss Malicious  -5 Saturday, 26/12/09 23:35 3
loss Malicious  -7 Tuesday, 15/12/09 22:00 3
loss Malicious  -11 Monday, 23/11/09 21:00 3
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Quick Ladder
loss f4kk4hz  -33 Sunday, 29/11/09 20:15 3
loss Kinder  -9 Saturday, 28/11/09 14:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 11 20 30 61
Call of Duty 4 1 0 0 1
War Rock 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 3 0 3
War Rock 6 0 0 6
Call of Duty 4 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
588666041  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

marsukill
Steam
marsukill
 
  • 1.737 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.01s (not_cached) host: eslphp15