|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
courcelle 'Ludo' ludovic  id: 3405599
 

Name courcelle ludovic
Nick Ludo
Member since 01/08/08
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, fontainebleau  (77xxx)
Occupation Photographe
Employer / University / School Moi
Main team -C4G- Culture-for-geek.fr
Homepage http://www.culture-for-geek.fr
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 20/04/13 23:07
Recent matches
  League of Legends 1on1 cup #15
loss kikoulol  0 Tuesday, 22/01/13 21:00
  League of Legends 1on1 Extrem League
loss EckO'  0 Sunday, 15/05/11 19:00 0
win x2.  +3 Sunday, 08/05/11 19:00 0
loss Gray136  0 Sunday, 01/05/11 19:00 0
win SaDeK  +3 Sunday, 24/04/11 19:00 0
loss Seehaudeu  0 Sunday, 17/04/11 19:00 0
loss Morganeon  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 19:00 0
win KeviZnoGouD  +3 Sunday, 03/04/11 19:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss DDOOHH  -19 Friday, 11/03/11 11:42 4
win G.  +26 Thursday, 10/03/11 19:16 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 0 592 594
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 581 583
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty 4 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 4 4
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 4 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
Ludo
 
  • 3.655 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.14s (not_cached) host: eslphp4