|

Contacts & Buddies
Greg 'NEKYYYYYYY' Machart  id: 4644248
 

Name Greg Machart
Nick NEKYYYYYYY
Member since 10/12/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Noeux Les Mines  (62xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike 0 Tuesday, 05/11/13 15:27
loss Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 23/12/13 22:41
win Counter-Strike 45 Thursday, 09/01/14 19:47
loss Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 31/10/13 22:45
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Thursday, 17/10/13 12:56
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss P I N G U I N AerOx  -12 Friday, 18/05/12 14:00 9
  Counter-Strike: Source Fast Cup v295 1on1 HandGun
loss SK8ER_  0 Tuesday, 15/05/12 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source ROCCAT Series Division 3 Avril
loss hEaky  -12 Tuesday, 15/05/12 19:30 3
loss HTZeNet  -17 Tuesday, 15/05/12 19:15 3
  Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1on1 AWP Ladder
draw TOP ROMANIA  +10 Friday, 11/11/11 03:00 6
loss latruite  -22 Sunday, 06/11/11 01:00 7
draw TOP ROMANIA  +9 Saturday, 05/11/11 01:00 9
  Counter-Strike Fight Club 1on1 v77 - Pistols
loss hStyle  0 Sunday, 06/11/11 21:00 10
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss IvoRy  -18 Tuesday, 01/11/11 20:00 8
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss MKRN  -5 Saturday, 08/10/11 14:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 36 36
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 7 7
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 28 28
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
594174303  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
azerty62290@live.fr
Steam
ren62290
 
  • 2.496 Users Online
  • 4.750.380 Registered Users
  • 2.075.590 Active Users
  • 1.014.520 Teams Total
  • 2.291 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.017.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.53s (not_cached) host: eslphp2