|

  Hessen  .CoD:MW3  id:  6816170

Name Hessen
Shorthandle HESSEN
Registered since 20/04/12
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Hessen
Offizielles CoD MW3 Team Hessen

>>Erfolge<<

2.Platz COD MW3 DLM Season 12

DLM Looser-Bracket Finale: HESSEN vs. NDS
DLM Winner-Bracket Finale: HESSEN vs. BW
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (6)
Inactive
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver vorhanden
Join team
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 12 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Playoffs
loss   Baden-Wuerttemberg  0 Tuesday, 24/07/12 20:00 44
wins   Niedersachsen  + 3 Sunday, 22/07/12 20:00 35
wins   Sachsen-Anhalt  + 3 Thursday, 19/07/12 20:00 38
loss   Baden-Wuerttemberg  0 Tuesday, 17/07/12 20:00 35
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 12 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Gruppenphase
wins   Schleswig-Holstein  + 3 Monday, 09/07/12 21:15 23
loss   Baden-Wuerttemberg  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 19:00 28
wins   Berlin  + 3 Thursday, 05/07/12 20:30 6
loss   Rheinland-Pfalz  0 Tuesday, 26/06/12 20:30 24
loss   Hamburg  0 Monday, 25/06/12 21:30 26
wins   Sachsen-Anhalt  + 3 Monday, 18/06/12 20:30 31
 
  • 2.689 Users Online
  • 4.821.830 Registered Users
  • 2.104.340 Active Users
  • 1.024.960 Teams Total
  • 1.305 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.156.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.78s (not_cached) host: eslphp8