|
  Home   PokerTH   Ladder   Tournaments   Country Championship   Coming Soon   Help  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
crusher  id: 4010837
 

Name --
Nick crusher
Member since 04/04/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Bulgaria
Country Bulgaria
Main team Bulgaria
Homepage --
N1
Level & Awards
  22 Awards  
  National Player   Bulgaria PokerTH
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
PokerTH 227. 25 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win PokerTH 25 Monday, 07/04/14 18:05
win PokerTH 28 Wednesday, 27/11/13 16:25
win PokerTH 29 Tuesday, 26/11/13 21:41
loss PokerTH -9 Monday, 18/11/13 17:51
loss PokerTH -10 Monday, 18/11/13 17:46
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH 1on1 Spring League 40. 1-0-1  Streak -1    3
PokerTH CC Final Round 2013 4. 2-0-3  Streak +2    6
PokerTH CC Groupstage 2013 2. 4-0-0  Streak +4    12
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Spring League
win DOPZ  +3 Monday, 14/04/14 21:35 1
loss killnOd  0 Sunday, 13/04/14 20:30 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Winter League 2014 Playoffs
loss MATTER  0 Sunday, 02/03/14 21:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Winter League 2014
win JONNYYY  +3 Sunday, 16/02/14 20:30
win nadav  +3 Sunday, 02/02/14 20:30
win Neji  +3 Sunday, 26/01/14 20:30 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
loss w0wstats  -33 Tuesday, 24/12/13 19:00 2
loss YaSs  -24 Saturday, 21/12/13 16:20 2
win Fair Play  +19 Friday, 20/12/13 22:20 2
loss YaSs  -30 Wednesday, 18/12/13 13:25 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 54 18 842 914
Counter-Strike 3 18 836 857
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 0 1
ICQ Games 23 0 0 23
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #5v5 (QuakeNet)
 
  • 5.772 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.72s (not_cached) host: eslphp16