|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Daniel 'Rabbsn' Klier  id: 2203033
 

Name Daniel Klier
Nick Rabbsn
Member since 23/12/06
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Canada
Country, City Germany, Traunstein  (83xxx)
Occupation Technischer Einkauf
Employer / University / School Ecolab
Main team CONATE Poker TH
Homepage http://www.exact-attac.com
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss SoFtCoRe  -17 Monday, 28/11/11 20:00 1
loss SCHLITZER  -24 Sunday, 20/11/11 19:00 2
loss DarkSky  -22 Sunday, 28/03/10 19:00 0
loss Sterni  -14 Monday, 22/03/10 20:00 1
loss Werderfan  -21 Monday, 01/03/10 20:00 1
loss GeRNuTz  -19 Sunday, 28/02/10 19:00 3
loss dsndrq  -29 Monday, 22/02/10 20:00 1
loss c0c00n  -27 Sunday, 21/02/10 19:00 2
win SyPi  +27 Monday, 15/02/10 20:00 4
  PokerTH 1on1 Winter Award Cup
win expi  +25 Wednesday, 10/02/10 19:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 16 9 201 226
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 2 2
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
ICQ Games 12 0 0 12
Counter-Strike 2 9 188 199
PokerTH 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
332697612  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
Daniel.DTA@hotmail.de
Skype

Sideclip
 
  • 4.077 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.34s (not_cached) host: eslphp21