|
  Home   PokerTH   Ladder   Tournaments   Country Championship   Coming Soon   Help  

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed Revelations
Anno 2070
Contacts & Buddies
XaNNy0  id: 4032371
 

Name Jan 
Nick XaNNy0
Member since 11/04/09
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Germany, Heilbronn  (74xxx)
Main team Du Kunde ich Pusher!
Homepage http://4pl.4players.de/index.p..
Auf einen Cleanbust hoffen y0
AWPENG ACTION BUSTED  more...  
Level & Awards
  24 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 29/05/13 16:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source -6 Wednesday, 08/05/13 18:48
win Counter-Strike: Source 6 Wednesday, 08/05/13 15:39
win Counter-Strike: Source 6 Wednesday, 08/05/13 15:22
win Counter-Strike: Source 6 Wednesday, 08/05/13 15:06
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
win sYneTic  +6 Tuesday, 29/01/13 17:00 4
win Shdw  +6 Thursday, 27/12/12 20:00 3
win krayzN  +5 Friday, 21/12/12 13:45 4
win fyyre  +6 Tuesday, 11/09/12 20:45 5
win Xaero  +6 Monday, 30/07/12 18:30 3
win FreeRayda  +6 Tuesday, 24/07/12 13:10 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win monStaRRR.  +10 Monday, 17/12/12 20:30 5
win NoLimiTs  +17 Tuesday, 31/07/12 22:22 5
win belstaff  +13 Tuesday, 31/07/12 00:05 3
win qLR'  +15 Friday, 27/07/12 18:01 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 95 19 328 442
League of Legends 1 0 0 1
League of Legends 2 0 0 2
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 12 19 284 315
Counter-Strike 0 0 9 9
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.317 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.56s (not_cached) host: eslphp10