|
  Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Ghosts   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 14   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks Featured Games   Infinite Crisis   S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   Free Games   Classic & New Games   Consoles Games   Call of Duty Portal   Gamecharts
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

Contacts & Buddies
niggiyo  id: 3541239
 

Name --
Nick niggiyo
Member since 01/10/08
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team HYLIANER
Homepage --
The 'good old times' - all times when old are good.”

leute die mir meine zeit hier versüßt haben -> :)  more...  
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 30. 2034 80% Win 1.0% Leave 74 - 6 - 18
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 50 Today, 17/09/14 17:50
win Counter-Strike 15 Yesterday, 16/09/14 18:14
win Counter-Strike 25 Yesterday, 16/09/14 17:22
loss Counter-Strike -45 Sunday, 24/08/14 13:02
win Counter-Strike 25 Sunday, 24/08/14 13:11
Leagues & tournaments
CS 1on1 Summer Cup 2014 7. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Summer Cup 2014
loss Kojiro Hyuga  0 Saturday, 23/08/14 20:00 10
win weri stronk plejer  +2 Wednesday, 20/08/14 20:00 1
win feV  +2 Sunday, 17/08/14 20:00 1
win LegendeNN  +2 Thursday, 14/08/14 20:00 1
win donden  +2 Monday, 11/08/14 20:00 1
win PeGa  +2 Friday, 08/08/14 20:00 1
win Timi  +2 Tuesday, 05/08/14 20:00 1
win darkiii  +2 Saturday, 02/08/14 20:00 1
loss LegendeNN  0 Wednesday, 30/07/14 20:00 1
win (bye)  Sunday, 27/07/14 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 4 4
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.968 Users Online
  • 4.821.830 Registered Users
  • 2.104.340 Active Users
  • 1.024.960 Teams Total
  • 1.305 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.156.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp5