|
  Games
Top Games   Battlefield 4   Call of Duty 4   Call of Duty: Ghosts   Counter-Strike   Counter-Strike: Global Offensive   Counter-Strike: Source   FIFA 14   League of Legends   StarCraft II   World of Tanks Featured Games   Infinite Crisis   S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 PC Games   PC Games A-C   PC Games D-J   PC Games K-Q   PC Games R-Z More   Free Games   Classic & New Games   Consoles Games   Call of Duty Portal   Gamecharts
  Play   Pro Gaming   ESL TV   Shop  

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Márcio 'Acid_Burn' Costa  id: 2861448
 

Name Márcio Costa
Nick Acid_Burn
Member since 26/11/07
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country, City Switzerland, Zurich  (80xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts 0 Friday, 20/12/13 23:02
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts 0 Sunday, 22/12/13 13:00
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts 0 Tuesday, 21/01/14 15:01
draw Call of Duty: Ghosts 0 Wednesday, 18/12/13 23:50
win Call of Duty: Ghosts 32 Wednesday, 18/12/13 23:48
Recent matches
  HaxBall 1on1 Amateur Series
loss WIELKI KROL BURGUND  -23 Friday, 23/03/12 03:00 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss REACTTOR  -23 Sunday, 18/03/12 19:45 6
loss EleGa  -28 Friday, 16/03/12 04:00 6
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Inverno Series
loss PredatorPTR  0 Sunday, 07/03/10 20:00 1
loss crispx  0 Sunday, 14/02/10 20:00 1
win rella  +2 Sunday, 07/02/10 20:00 1
win azH.  +2 Sunday, 31/01/10 20:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
marcioserrano3@hotmail.com
Steam
acidburn_1987
 
  • 2.423 Users Online
  • 4.800.390 Registered Users
  • 2.097.110 Active Users
  • 1.021.420 Teams Total
  • 2.121 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.115.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.77s (not_cached) host: eslphp11