|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
WorldStar  id: 3473719
 

Name --
Nick WorldStar
Member since 30/08/08
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Hannover  (30xxx)
Occupation ObjektBewachung
Main team LOoG-Gaming Main
Homepage --
Status: aktiv [*] / inaktiv[ ]
Skill: Low [*] Mid [ ] High [ ]
Team: Ja [*] Nein [ ]
Clan: Ja [*] Nein [ ]
Push My GB Re 100%  more...  
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2541. 691 31% Win 0.0% Leave 10 - 0 - 22
Recent VS. Matches
False vote Counter-Strike: Source -45 Thursday, 20/08/15 22:33
loss Counter-Strike: Source -23 Saturday, 15/08/15 01:01
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Thursday, 13/08/15 13:17
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Monday, 10/08/15 00:24
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO Open Ladder 5on5 Euro ... 164. challenge! 0/5 2-0-2  Streak -1    998
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #162 159. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
win Radisize  +31 Sunday, 12/08/12 18:00 5
loss SANI  -15 Saturday, 21/07/12 11:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP eGames 2012
loss syrinxx  0 Friday, 03/08/12 20:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
win swizy  +10 Thursday, 02/08/12 14:00 6
win MrJokazMan  +12 Thursday, 02/08/12 14:00 6
win WölfchendesTodes  +10 Thursday, 02/08/12 02:00 7
win Terralux  +13 Sunday, 29/07/12 20:15 5
win Haidacher  +14 Thursday, 26/07/12 23:00 4
win FreeRayda  +15 Sunday, 22/07/12 13:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win SANI  +14 Tuesday, 24/07/12 13:00 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 18 410 429
Counter-Strike: Source 1 18 410 429
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.123 Users Online
  • 5.393.480 Registered Users
  • 2.339.500 Active Users
  • 1.135.550 Teams Total
  • 1.781 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.029.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.27s (not_cached) host: eslphp12