|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
MerryJane  id: 4766437
 

Name Agnieszka 
Nick MerryJane
Member since 24/01/10
Age / Gender 24 Years / female
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Tychy  (43xxx)
Main team tGaming TacticGaming
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -8 Thursday, 12/12/13 01:55
No Anticheat S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -30 Thursday, 12/12/13 00:11
Recent matches
  Cross Fire Elimination 1on1 Ladder
loss HwnZz  -14 Saturday, 11/06/11 19:30 4
loss Ziemba666  -20 Thursday, 19/05/11 00:00 4
loss SexuaL  -10 Wednesday, 18/05/11 00:00 7
loss Barambol  -15 Friday, 25/02/11 17:30 8
loss Alien  -10 Tuesday, 21/12/10 18:50 4
loss Legia  -27 Friday, 24/09/10 22:00 4
  Cross Fire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Barambol  -27 Wednesday, 08/09/10 21:15 6
draw Kryha_PL  +6 Thursday, 12/08/10 19:00 5
loss R3vi  -24 Saturday, 06/02/10 20:30 7
loss Guyver  -30 Monday, 01/02/10 23:00 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Gadu-Gadu
2925780
 
  • 5.039 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp5