|

Chucks  id: 4454849
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 07/07/10 14:14
+ 13
2
Wednesday, 27/01/10 15:08
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 27/01/10 14:35
-25
2
Wednesday, 27/01/10 14:21
-29
1
Monday, 25/01/10 22:00
+ 20
2
Monday, 18/01/10 12:08
+ 21
2
Sunday, 17/01/10 21:44
-24
2
Thursday, 14/01/10 22:00
-34
2
Thursday, 14/01/10 21:42
+ 19
1
Thursday, 14/01/10 12:53
+ 19
1
Thursday, 14/01/10 12:53
-17
2
Thursday, 14/01/10 12:26
-29
2
Wednesday, 13/01/10 23:05
+ 31
2
Wednesday, 13/01/10 16:39
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 13/01/10 16:16
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 13/01/10 14:25
+ 20
1
Wednesday, 13/01/10 13:57
+ 23
1
Tuesday, 12/01/10 23:32
-19
2
Tuesday, 12/01/10 22:52
+ 31
2
Tuesday, 12/01/10 22:36
+ 28
2
Tuesday, 12/01/10 21:43
-18
2
Tuesday, 12/01/10 21:24
+ 25
2
Monday, 11/01/10 13:59
-15
2
Monday, 11/01/10 00:20
+ 25
2
Tuesday, 22/12/09 22:14
-23
1
Monday, 21/12/09 22:27
-27
2
Monday, 21/12/09 15:04
-29
2
Wednesday, 09/12/09 13:08
+ 28
2
Wednesday, 09/12/09 12:14
+ 29
1
Monday, 07/12/09 19:41
-14
2
Monday, 07/12/09 12:59
-20
2
Sunday, 06/12/09 23:24
-18
2


 
  • 2.073 Users Online
  • 4.933.480 Registered Users
  • 2.151.250 Active Users
  • 1.039.760 Teams Total
  • 2.049 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.322.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp21