|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Banger  id: 5862039
 

Name Marlon 
Nick Banger
Member since 26/04/11
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Croatia
Country Germany
Employer / University / School Bundeswehr
Main team --
Homepage --
INAKTIV :)
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 20. 1060 55% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 1 - 5
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) -31 Sunday, 01/03/15 21:46
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 0 Sunday, 01/03/15 21:05
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) -15 Thursday, 26/02/15 15:56
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 26 Saturday, 21/02/15 15:22
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 15 Tuesday, 17/02/15 00:58
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win EasterRave  +1 Wednesday, 06/03/13 19:15 7
win LSDLSDLSD  -1 Sunday, 03/03/13 18:00 11
win Steel  +11 Sunday, 03/03/13 16:25 7
win Friti  -3 Thursday, 21/02/13 19:45 10
win Steel  +6 Sunday, 10/02/13 15:30 7
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win XiiNiiX  +14 Tuesday, 19/02/13 21:05 8
win sTeF.Gr  +17 Friday, 15/02/13 16:10 6
win Steel  +25 Sunday, 10/02/13 17:35 8
  OMGPOP Booya 1on1 Ladder
loss FaNTaSmA  -19 Saturday, 09/02/13 20:40 3
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
loss bee  -20 Wednesday, 16/01/13 17:25 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 1 13 15
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 1 8 9
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 0 5 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.299 Users Online
  • 5.077.370 Registered Users
  • 2.211.560 Active Users
  • 1.064.750 Teams Total
  • 1.702 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.581.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.34s (not_cached) host: eslphp1