|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Staylox  id: 4066533
 

Name --
Nick Staylox
Member since 22/04/09
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Awards werden sortiert wenn ich zeit hab
Level & Awards
  71 Awards  
Show all game levels
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 706. 1010 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Wednesday, 18/03/15 22:19
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Wednesday, 18/03/15 21:49
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Saturday, 11/10/14 20:21
loss Counter-Strike: Source -23 Friday, 10/10/14 23:27
win FIFA 14 55 Sunday, 28/09/14 13:39
Leagues & tournaments
Tetris Friends 1on1 Spring ... 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Spring Cup 2015 Europe
loss Elitesniper.sk  0 Saturday, 02/05/15 20:00 2
win (bye)  Friday, 24/04/15 20:00
win Marcando  +2 Thursday, 16/04/15 20:00
win KinG  +2 Sunday, 12/04/15 20:00 2
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Autumn Cup 2014 Europe
win MILO  +2 Thursday, 22/01/15 20:15 2
win Murzilka  +2 Wednesday, 19/11/14 20:15 1
win MILO  +2 Tuesday, 11/11/14 20:15
win eXample.  +2 Monday, 03/11/14 20:15
  Tetris Friends Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win Foxgott16  +4 Tuesday, 28/10/14 17:20 3
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Summer Cup 2014
win Luckore  +2 Thursday, 31/07/14 19:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 119 17 266 402
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 9 11
Counter-Strike: Source 2 13 217 232
HaxBall 2 0 0 2
MSN Games 5 0 0 5
Bloodline Champions 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
maiken1994
 
  • 4.120 Users Online
  • 5.206.420 Registered Users
  • 2.262.360 Active Users
  • 1.090.930 Teams Total
  • 1.736 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.761.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.44s (not_cached) host: eslphp4