|

Contacts & Buddies
nbs  id: 3223913
 

Name --
Nick nbs
Member since 07/05/08
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Country Bulgaria
Main team LIVERPOOL FC
Homepage http://www.liverpoolfc.com
Though your dreams be tossed and blown, Walk on, walk on, With hope in your heart, And you'll never walk alone, You'll never walk alone...

1892
LIVERPOOL FC
Level & Awards
  42 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 04/11/14
expires on 04/01/15
2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
Fun Games PC Blub Game Open ... 5. Cup  
Recent matches
  Fun Games PC Blub Game Open Blub Game 1on1 Autumn Cup 2014 Europe
win r01g  +2 Tuesday, 11/11/14 20:00
win CaTcH Me iF YoU CaN  +2 Friday, 07/11/14 20:00
win (bye)  Monday, 03/11/14 20:00
win Bny  +2 Sunday, 26/10/14 20:00 1
  Fun Games PC Blub Game Open Blub Game Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss MILO  -2 Thursday, 14/08/14 13:50 1
  Blub Game 1on1 Summer Cup 2014
loss KarteKpL  0 Wednesday, 06/08/14 19:45 1
loss teLeX  0 Saturday, 02/08/14 19:45 4
win KarteKpL  +2 Thursday, 17/07/14 19:45
win ChakalARTISTE  +2 Sunday, 13/07/14 19:45 7
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
loss sultaN  -31 Monday, 17/03/14 22:15
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 10 4 85 99
Counter-Strike 1 4 84 89
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty 4 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike 2 0 0 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.744 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.52s (not_cached) host: eslphp20