|

Contacts & Buddies
tua  id: 5833497
 

Name --
Nick tua
Member since 16/04/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Switzerland
Country Switzerland
Employer / University / School eth zurich faculty of architecture
Main team Edit Entertainment
Homepage --
time to say good bye...
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 126. 984 29% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 2 - 5
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 165. 1813 55% Win 0.3% Leave 170 - 31 - 138
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 361. 925 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 3
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 436. 831 44% Win 0.0% Leave 16 - 4 - 20
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 1281. 901 45% Win 4.5% Leave 9 - 2 - 10
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -15 Sunday, 14/12/14 01:55
draw Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -45 Saturday, 22/11/14 01:30
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 29 Friday, 21/11/14 23:57
draw Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 1 Friday, 21/11/14 23:10
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -29 Friday, 21/11/14 22:26
Leagues & tournaments
CoD PC CoD:AW Open Call of ... 2. challenge! 4/5 12-0-5  Streak +9    1151
CoD PC CoD:AW Open CoD:AW 3 ... 1. Cup  
CoD PC CoD:AW Open CoD:AW 4 ... 9. Cup  
CoD PC CoD:AW Open CoD:AW 5 ... 4. Cup  
CoD PC CoD:AW Open CoD:AW 5 ... 3. Cup  
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 Go4FIFA Cup #46 - 17/08
loss do_poctu  0 Sunday, 17/08/14 14:00 1
  Call of Duty: Ghosts Cup 1on1 Summer Cup 2014
loss Walker  0 Monday, 11/08/14 20:00
win Kojiro Hyuga  +2 Tuesday, 05/08/14 20:00
win mbaccu  +2 Saturday, 02/08/14 20:00
loss Gold.  0 Wednesday, 30/07/14 20:00 3
win furion  +2 Thursday, 24/07/14 20:00
win (bye)  Monday, 21/07/14 20:00
  FIFA 14 Go4FIFA Cup #43 - 27/07/14
loss HiSGrafiiX  0 Sunday, 27/07/14 14:00
  FIFA 14 1on1 Spring League - Final Stage
loss Lexxus328  0 Sunday, 27/04/14 21:00 1
win (bye)  Friday, 25/04/14 21:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 6 224 231
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 7 7
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 6 216 223
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
FrankOcean23
 
  • 5.546 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.22s (not_cached) host: eslphp12