|

Contacts & Buddies
Robin 'Bloody' Ropers  id: 2778061
 

Name Robin Ropers
Nick Bloody
Member since 16/10/07
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Belgium
Country, City Germany, Apensen  (21xxx)
Main team 11 Team
Homepage --
[ X ]
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 1149. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 3
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) -8 Tuesday, 08/04/14 21:03
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) -7 Monday, 07/04/14 22:03
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) -7 Monday, 07/04/14 20:39
False vote Call of Duty: Ghosts -15 Monday, 16/12/13 22:33
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Spring 2013 CoD:BO2 Gro ... 12. 0-0-2  Streak -2
MW3 SD 5on5 Ladder 1. challenge! 3/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1021
MW3 SD 5on5 Spring Series 2 ... 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win LeCobra  +21 Saturday, 17/12/11 15:00 2
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Weekly #29 Spas-12 Only
loss Kevin  0 Sunday, 23/10/11 19:00 7
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 11/10/11 19:37 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win TapoutQQ  -7 Saturday, 08/10/11 18:32 6
win diaet  +1 Wednesday, 05/10/11 17:00 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss (bye)  Wednesday, 27/07/11 11:00 2
win sparky  -2 Sunday, 17/07/11 16:10 6
win LiberTy  -2 Thursday, 14/07/11 14:15 4
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Quick 'n' Dirty #27
loss ahuu  0 Tuesday, 24/05/11 19:45 9
win MasterG  +3 Tuesday, 24/05/11 19:00 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 20 2 390 412
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 6 6
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 1 1
HaxBall 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 1 87 89
Call of Duty 4 0 0 84 84
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
314509433  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 2.515 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.82s (not_cached) host: eslphp13