|

Contacts & Buddies
c1clop  id: 5232134
 

Name Edward 
Nick c1clop
Member since 08/08/10
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Slovakia
Country Slovakia
Occupation Student
Main team --
Homepage --
WHEN YOU PLAY THE GAME OF THRONES, YOU WIN OR YOU DIE.
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
CoD4 :MW (PC) 70. 1918 49% Win 0.4% Leave 101 - 28 - 104
CoD:MW2 (PC) 113. 971 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -45 Friday, 15/05/15 19:41
loss CoD:MW2 (PC) -29 Sunday, 26/04/15 13:40
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) 0 Sunday, 26/04/15 00:20
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -29 Friday, 17/04/15 11:33
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -30 Friday, 10/04/15 12:47
Leagues & tournaments
CoD:MW2 5on5 SND Cup #1 Eur ... 9. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss LxXS.  -19 Tuesday, 05/07/11 15:00 2
win Sterny  -3 Tuesday, 07/12/10 17:47 2
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Weekly13
loss DuKE  0 Tuesday, 03/05/11 20:30 8
win kNu  +3 Tuesday, 03/05/11 19:45 9
win DodO'  +3 Tuesday, 03/05/11 19:00 9
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Weekly #12 Master of Knife
loss OnlyYou  0 Monday, 25/04/11 18:00 2
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch Weekly #10
loss RoXt34Dy  0 Wednesday, 13/04/11 20:00 4
win MaSsY90  +2 Wednesday, 13/04/11 19:30 2
win RocknRolla  +2 Wednesday, 13/04/11 19:00 1
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss Elitesniper.sk  -19 Sunday, 05/12/10 21:05 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 5 4 9
CoD:MW2 0 5 4 9
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

darkt-
IRC channel #cod6.wars (QuakeNet)
Steam
c1clop
 
  • 2.876 Users Online
  • 5.226.610 Registered Users
  • 2.271.420 Active Users
  • 1.095.440 Teams Total
  • 1.414 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.789.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.05s (not_cached) host: eslphp7