|

  UnitedSoldiers - CZ  COD: BO  id:  5514220

Name UnitedSoldiers - CZ
Shorthandle uS.cz|
Registered since 16/12/10
Headquarters  Czech Republic
  1  Awards  
Members
Inactive
Penaltypoints (36)

Penaltypoints (36) Currently banned from all leagues because of too many penalty points.
17/02/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
11/02/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
04/02/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
30/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
25/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
25/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
25/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
25/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
24/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
24/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
24/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
24/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 5on5 Seasonal Wintercup
loss   24 Karat Gaming  0 Sunday, 20/02/11 20:00 0
loss   The Project  0 Sunday, 13/02/11 20:00 0
loss   We are Gamers.CodBo  0 Sunday, 06/02/11 20:00 0
loss   Wintercup BO  0 Sunday, 30/01/11 20:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 3on3+ Search and Destroy Hardcore Seasonal Wintercup
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 17/02/11 20:00 0
loss   Reborn eXistenz  0 Thursday, 10/02/11 20:00 0
loss   tabumtzz  0 Thursday, 03/02/11 20:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 3on3 Seasonal Wintercup
loss   Tijuana eSports  0 Wednesday, 16/02/11 20:00 0
loss   koka cup  0 Wednesday, 09/02/11 20:00 0
loss   Need2Lead  0 Wednesday, 02/02/11 20:00 2
 
  • 1.993 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp8