|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
L 'j6k4' S  id: 5138273
 

Name L S
Nick j6k4
Member since 19/06/10
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Slovakia
Country United Kingdom
Main team NOKIA INDESTRUCTABLE FORCE
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/user/lu..
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 20 Friday, 13/06/14 19:38
leaver Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -30 Friday, 13/06/14 18:26
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -9 Monday, 21/04/14 20:37
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 29 Monday, 21/04/14 19:27
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 15 Saturday, 19/04/14 22:20
Leagues & tournaments
CoD:BO2 Cups SD 5on5 Summer ... 6. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper Only Cup
loss Maxx  0 Wednesday, 22/02/12 21:00 7
win MeaDzZz aka AoeXeR  +2 Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:30 3
win (bye)  Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:00 0
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss ZacArDi'  -25 Wednesday, 21/12/11 20:00 3
win Sinistr  +24 Wednesday, 21/12/11 18:30 11
loss stelzR  -27 Saturday, 10/12/11 20:00 3
win Sp4rTaN  +23 Friday, 09/12/11 00:30 7
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Autumn Cup 2011
loss DangelZ  0 Wednesday, 19/10/11 18:00 11
win Dje  +3 Sunday, 16/10/11 18:00 0
loss Nes  0 Thursday, 13/10/11 18:00 15
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 3 3
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

zubaty_kon
Steam
stomasko18
 
  • 5.149 Users Online
  • 4.749.090 Registered Users
  • 2.075.020 Active Users
  • 1.014.250 Teams Total
  • 2.428 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.46s (not_cached) host: eslphp2