|

Contacts & Buddies
Abdi 'carlz' Mohammed  id: 5556241
 

Name Abdi Mohammed
Nick carlz
Member since 02/01/11
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Somalia
Country Somalia
Main team Muppets66
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Battlefield 4 267. 1137 56% Win 0.0% Leave 88 - 0 - 69
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 1405. 0 25% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 6
Recent VS. Matches
loss Battlefield 4 -13 Wednesday, 16/04/14 00:35
loss Battlefield 4 -8 Wednesday, 16/04/14 00:14
loss Battlefield 4 -9 Tuesday, 15/04/14 23:50
loss Battlefield 4 -9 Tuesday, 15/04/14 23:24
win Battlefield 4 0 Tuesday, 15/04/14 22:58
Recent matches
  Arctic Combat Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Weed_O  +23 Tuesday, 05/02/13 15:00 3
win SLizr  +25 Sunday, 03/02/13 10:00 2
loss Viitra  -30 Tuesday, 22/01/13 12:45 1
win lovely.  +29 Tuesday, 22/01/13 11:15 2
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss sebyyy  -16 Monday, 03/09/12 11:00
loss ardcore  -13 Saturday, 25/08/12 04:30 1
loss DaviD  -20 Monday, 13/08/12 18:00 5
loss Hpsterz  -21 Sunday, 05/08/12 12:00 2
loss fourez  -7 Saturday, 04/08/12 22:00 3
loss ardcore  -19 Saturday, 04/08/12 19:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 2 2
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 2 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.718 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.94s (not_cached) host: eslphp21