|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Renato 'bl1z' DontKnow  id: 5533341
 

Name Renato DontKnow
Nick bl1z
Member since 23/12/10
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Bosnia-Herzegovina
Country, City Germany, Hamburg
Employer / University / School - / - / X
Main team peter, waynes vertereter
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) -8 Thursday, 25/07/13 20:19
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 5 Wednesday, 26/06/13 18:38
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 5 Wednesday, 26/06/13 18:54
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 27 Wednesday, 26/06/13 17:02
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 20 Tuesday, 25/06/13 22:36
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss RESHI  -14 Thursday, 12/01/12 17:30 1
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss PuDDinG  -3 Tuesday, 15/11/11 18:00 4
loss jan  -3 Sunday, 06/11/11 19:40 3
loss oXide  -14 Saturday, 05/11/11 19:00 7
loss oXide  -2 Sunday, 09/10/11 13:00 4
loss jan  -5 Friday, 30/09/11 22:00 2
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 04/10/11 13:30 6
loss lUCRR  -8 Thursday, 30/06/11 19:00 15
win SofaKingTricks  +19 Sunday, 12/06/11 16:00 5
win EpiCzZz  +6 Sunday, 29/05/11 13:15 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 12 159 172
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 10 153 164
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 2 5 7
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

renato-wased
Steam
pwned221
 
  • 2.531 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.87s (not_cached) host: eslphp16