|

Contacts & Buddies
xVaiiMy  id: 6367000
 

Name --
Nick xVaiiMy
Member since 16/11/11
Age / Gender - / male
Country Russian Federation
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  22 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 126. 910 0% Win 50.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 167. 1212 58% Win 0.0% Leave 11 - 6 - 8
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 40 Tuesday, 24/02/15 00:18
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -30 Saturday, 21/02/15 23:21
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) -30 Saturday, 21/02/15 16:19
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -29 Friday, 20/02/15 12:41
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -31 Tuesday, 17/02/15 23:05
Leagues & tournaments
Call of Duty: Advanced Warf ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Call of Duty: Advanced Warf ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
CoD:BO2 DM 1on1 Serial Prem ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Crazy Cup
loss Reunionz  0 Wednesday, 01/05/13 18:00 1
win (bye)  Tuesday, 30/04/13 18:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Fun Cup # 4.1
loss DaNte  0 Wednesday, 17/04/13 18:00 1
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper Cup #4
loss DaNte  0 Monday, 15/04/13 18:00 4
win A.L.P.H.A  +3 Sunday, 14/04/13 18:00 4
win Nikolay aka Maziii  +2 Saturday, 13/04/13 18:00 4
win Reunionz  +2 Friday, 12/04/13 18:00 4
win Qinjeexia  +2 Thursday, 11/04/13 18:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Noize_mc  +23 Wednesday, 10/04/13 18:30 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Money Cup #2
loss Love esl wire team  0 Friday, 22/03/13 18:30 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
430145528  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/id/xVaiiMy/
 
  • 6.639 Users Online
  • 5.072.480 Registered Users
  • 2.209.760 Active Users
  • 1.063.830 Teams Total
  • 1.835 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.570.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 5.39s (not_cached) host: eslphp1