|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Bioshock Infinite
Contacts & Buddies
xNs  id: 3266569
 

Name --
Nick xNs
Member since 27/05/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Beginner 3n3
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Monday, 07/04/14 17:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 02/05/14 14:26
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 07/04/14 17:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Wednesday, 29/01/14 20:04
win Counter-Strike: Source 45 Wednesday, 29/01/14 19:03
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss Inaktiv  -16 Tuesday, 27/09/11 20:35 4
win zeach  +39 Sunday, 25/09/11 19:39 3
loss (bye)  Saturday, 03/09/11 22:30 3
loss MALiBU 3L3CTR0  -24 Tuesday, 02/08/11 23:00 2
loss sNNacks  -31 Sunday, 03/07/11 10:18 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
draw Raybi3z  +8 Saturday, 24/09/11 23:12 3
loss dotzlaa  -10 Saturday, 24/09/11 22:50 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss haze.  -12 Sunday, 24/04/11 16:39 3
loss lukij R  -17 Saturday, 23/04/11 21:47 3
loss rene  -27 Saturday, 23/04/11 21:32 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 3 95 100
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 1 3 93 97
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
Left 4 Dead 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #eurocss (QuakeNet)
 
  • 7.078 Users Online
  • 4.930.600 Registered Users
  • 2.150.440 Active Users
  • 1.039.240 Teams Total
  • 2.073 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.316.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.78s (not_cached) host: eslphp23