|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Assassin's Creed Unity
Contacts & Buddies
Alexander 'Tyler' Deinert  id: 2700286
 

Name Alexander Deinert
Nick Tyler
Member since 04/09/07
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Nürnberg  (90xxx)
Main team Tyler & mRz
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 198. 1136 58% Win 0.0% Leave 11 - 3 - 8
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -34 Wednesday, 26/11/14 00:16
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 51 Tuesday, 25/11/14 23:33
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -31 Monday, 24/11/14 23:02
loss Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) -31 Monday, 24/11/14 23:03
win Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PC) 41 Saturday, 22/11/14 22:11
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Spring 2013 CoD:BO2 Gro ... 10. 0-2-1  Streak 0    2
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss Alucard212  -21 Friday, 11/05/12 07:50 3
win raqE.  +31 Tuesday, 08/05/12 21:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss decomposeR  -26 Sunday, 24/07/11 19:00 0
loss Face  -13 Sunday, 17/07/11 19:00 3
loss mRz  -21 Sunday, 10/07/11 19:00 3
loss BigmaN_  -20 Thursday, 07/07/11 21:00 7
win hYla  +23 Sunday, 03/07/11 19:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Deathmatch 1on1 Sommercup 2011
loss BUTCHER  0 Saturday, 23/07/11 20:00 0
loss xQyrRzZ-SlixX  0 Wednesday, 20/07/11 21:00 0
win h4N '  +2 Wednesday, 20/07/11 20:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
9 1 100 110
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 4 4
Brink 7 0 0 7
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 1 94 97
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 2 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
deinalex1
 
  • 2.005 Users Online
  • 4.937.060 Registered Users
  • 2.152.290 Active Users
  • 1.040.350 Teams Total
  • 1.408 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.327.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.22s (not_cached) host: eslphp4