|

  Hungary  TMNF  id:  4891128

Name Hungary
Shorthandle HUN
Registered since 28/02/10
Homepage http://www.team-hungary.hu
IRC #tm.hu  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Hungary
This is the TrackMania Nations Forever Hungarian National Team on Country Championship

Hungarian Country Championship Team of 2013

Captain: SaŁvatore`

Orgas: Rasque, Peti93, Ember

Tech players: Kjolbee, Bali, Koli, Marbi
Speed players: Bale, Street, CseCsemi6, Maca, Otlik, Hukli
Dirt players: Pestizs, TomiTetya, Diesel, Iceman
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Orga
Peti93  and  Rasque 
Player (17)
BaleBalicsecsemi6dieselEmberhukliIcemankistomKjolbeeKoLimacaMarbiotlikpestizsRoyalStreetTomiTetya
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #tm.hu  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Team-Hungary
Team-Hungary Relay
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2013 Playoffs
wins   Germany  + 2 Sunday, 30/06/13 20:00
loss   France  0 Sunday, 23/06/13 18:00 3
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2013 Groupstage
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 16/06/13 18:00 3
wins   Italy  + 3 Wednesday, 12/06/13 20:00 3
wins   Austria  + 3 Sunday, 02/06/13 18:30 6
wins   Russia  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/13 18:00 6
wins   Chile  + 3 Sunday, 19/05/13 18:00 9
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2010 Playoffs
wins   Czech Republic  + 2 Sunday, 06/06/10 20:00 6
loss   France  0 Sunday, 30/05/10 20:00 8
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2010 Groupstage
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Sunday, 09/05/10 20:00 6
 
  • 2.221 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.59s (not_cached) host: eslphp8