|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - July 2014 (20.08.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #208 (Sun 24.08.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #88 (26.08.14)   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #104 (28.08.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #208 (Sun 24.08.14)   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - July 2014 (27.08.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #88 (26.08.14)   EU Nordic&East 5on5 Champions Club #104 (28.08.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

  InsaneClownsLeague   id:  6702498

Name InsaneClownsLeague
Shorthandle [ICL]
Registered since 09/03/12
Headquarters  Estonia
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (8)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #171 (Sun 08.12.13)
loss   DTEKT esports  0 Sunday, 08/12/13 15:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 08/12/13 14:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #137 (Sun 14.04.13)
loss   TeamAeonFlux  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 14:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #136 (Sun 07.04.13)
loss   Bas1cStyle  0 Sunday, 07/04/13 15:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 07/04/13 14:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #135 (Sun 31.03.13)
loss   Team Aufs Maul  0 Sunday, 31/03/13 14:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #134 (Sun 24.03.13)
loss   We Gusta  0 Sunday, 24/03/13 15:00
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 24/03/13 14:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #128 (Sun 10.02.13)
loss   THE VINCIBLES  0 Sunday, 10/02/13 15:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 10/02/13 14:00
 
  • 3.974 Users Online
  • 4.789.170 Registered Users
  • 2.091.760 Active Users
  • 1.020.080 Teams Total
  • 1.550 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.098.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp13