|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - July 2014 (20.08.14)   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #88 (26.08.14)   EU West 5on5 Champions Club #104 (28.08.14)   EU West Go4LoL Cup #209 (Sun 31.08.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Monthly Final - July 2014 (27.08.14)   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #88 (26.08.14)   EU Nordic&East 5on5 Champions Club #104 (28.08.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #209 (Sun 31.08.14)
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

Contacts & Buddies
McRosti  id: 5281543
 

Name Benjamin 
Nick McRosti
Member since 29/08/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Netherlands, Maaskantje
Main team nO R3flex
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Series - Howling Abyss
win v1r00z  +25 Tuesday, 19/03/13 19:00
  League of Legends 1on1 Amateur Series
loss mokey.  -26 Wednesday, 29/06/11 20:00 1
win Cru  +23 Wednesday, 01/06/11 20:00 1
win Croket  +25 Wednesday, 25/05/11 20:00 1
win Huxley  +24 Wednesday, 11/05/11 20:00 2
win ac30fspad3s  +20 Wednesday, 04/05/11 20:00 1
win Nikkaaa  +25 Sunday, 24/04/11 12:00 4
  League of Legends 1on1 Ladder
loss silverll  -14 Saturday, 23/04/11 11:15 1
loss Darkpiero  -24 Tuesday, 19/04/11 17:45 3
loss Piinky  -26 Thursday, 07/10/10 19:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 6 6
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 6 6
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

McRosti
 
  • 3.081 Users Online
  • 4.795.150 Registered Users
  • 2.094.440 Active Users
  • 1.020.890 Teams Total
  • 2.014 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.109.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.61s (not_cached) host: eslphp22