|

  Red League   id:  6216895

Name Red League
Shorthandle RL
Registered since 17/09/11
Headquarters  Latvia
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends Season2 EPS League of Legends Latvia by Asrock
draws   Pretty Dog Swag  0 Thursday, 08/05/14 18:00
draws   Team Dynamo  0 Tuesday, 06/05/14 18:00
draws   SAKO DIKU  0 Thursday, 01/05/14 18:00
draws   WeHaveLadyinTeam  0 Tuesday, 29/04/14 18:00
draws   Kinky Crew  0 Thursday, 24/04/14 18:00
draws   GoodNatured  0 Tuesday, 22/04/14 18:00
loss   partyponies  0 Thursday, 17/04/14 18:00
draws   Invectus  0 Tuesday, 15/04/14 18:00
draws   FallingYordles  0 Thursday, 10/04/14 18:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 5on5 Euro Series Qualification #3
loss   Different Dimension  0 Tuesday, 11/03/14 20:00
 
  • 5.371 Users Online
  • 5.023.200 Registered Users
  • 2.188.950 Active Users
  • 1.054.210 Teams Total
  • 1.533 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.491.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.57s (not_cached) host: eslphp13