|
  Home   League of Legends   Ladder   Tournaments
  Hall of Fame   Go4LoL Europe EU West   EU West 1on1 Proving Grounds #80 (22.07.14)   EU West 2on2 Proving Grounds #81 (24.07.14)   EU West Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2014   EU West 5on5 Team Decerto Amateur Open Cup   EU West Go4LoL Cup #204 (Sun 27.07.14) EU Nordic & East   EU Nordic&East 1on1 Proving Grounds #80 (22.07.14)   EU Nordic&East 2on2 Proving Grounds #81 (24.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Cup #204 (Sun 27.07.14)   EU Nordic&East Go4LoL Monthly Final - June 2014
  Community   Euro Series   Help  

  Run Teemo Run   id:  6586961

Name Run Teemo Run
Shorthandle Press W
Registered since 04/02/12
Headquarters  Romania
Area/Region Romania
Team of some of the most randomly raging players ever.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Orga
Player
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #106 (Sun 09.09.12)
loss   Legion Komarow  0 Sunday, 09/09/12 14:47
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #104 (Sun 26.08.12)
loss   Team MADE in ITALY Fire  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 15:15 2
wins   N00bInvasion  + 2 Sunday, 26/08/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #78 (Sun 26.02.12)
loss   KRYZYS GOSPODARCZY  0 Sunday, 26/02/12 15:15 2
wins   TurkishCukitay  + 2 Sunday, 26/02/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #76 (Sun 12.02.12)
loss   Ga Jol  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #75 (Sun 05.02.12)
loss   not the American Average  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 15:15 0
wins   Extraterrestrial potatoe  + 2 Sunday, 05/02/12 14:00 1
 
  • 2.593 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.02s (not_cached) host: eslphp8