|

  TheFr0zenClan  Squad3  id:  6498553

Name TheFr0zenClan
Shorthandle Fr0znSQ3
Registered since 05/01/12
Homepage http://Fr0zenclan.tk
Headquarters  Netherlands
Area/Region Noord-Brabant
League of Legends players
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Trial
rAqz  and  The Hatred
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #80 (Sun 11.03.12)
loss   Damjan Murko  0 Sunday, 11/03/12 14:00 0
  League of Legends EU West 5on5 Old Ladder
loss   AntiAlkoholiker  -23 Tuesday, 06/03/12 20:00 1
loss   TeamObvious  -27 Tuesday, 28/02/12 20:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #79 (Sun 04.03.12)
loss   streamGaming DE  0 Sunday, 04/03/12 14:00 0
  League of Legends 5on5 ROCCAT Winter Challenge #9
loss   teamNRG2  0 Sunday, 26/02/12 20:00 0
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #77 (Sun 19.02.12)
loss   roOXx-Gaming  0 Sunday, 19/02/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends 5on5 ROCCAT Winter Challenge #6
loss   teamNRG2  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 20:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #76 (Sun 12.02.12)
loss   Art of Revelry  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #75 (Sun 05.02.12)
loss   GanGnam style  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 15:15 1
wins   NsV-Gaming.com  + 2 Sunday, 05/02/12 14:00 1
 
  • 5.401 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.5s (not_cached) host: eslphp21